Filter by
  • Kurt B

    BISMARCK, ND | 1999 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    price is getting to high for a simple oil change
  • Christopher W

    BISMARCK, ND | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    Vehicle done in a timely matter
  • Miles T

    MANDAN, ND | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    I dropped off my vehicle about 11:30 am and when I came back at 1:30 my pickup was still not finished. I waited till 2:30 Or so before I could leave
  • Brighton M

    BISMARCK, ND | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    I had a wonderful experience with Dave. He was incredibly helpful and patient with me during my purchasing experience. I would happily encourage anyone to work with him.
  • Dennis W

    VOLTAIRE, ND | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    One of the buying experiences I have ever had
  • Kenneth K

    BISMARCK, ND | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Chevy doesn't have a recall on the problem yet but the service was very aware of the same types of complaints.
  • Katherine G

    BISMARCK, ND | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    The vehicle I wanted was already ordered, paperwork was all done before I arrived and we were in and out to pick up my new car within an hour.
  • Jennifer H

    MANDAN, ND | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Keith is an asset to your team, great communication. Very appreciated!
  • Narcisse O

    PARSHALL, ND | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 9, 2021
    this was my first time dealing with Kramer, and i must say, they made my buying experience stress-free and confident, i know i made the right choice with Kramer. Dave and Tom were upfront about the vehicles and now i found a spot to get vehicles for sure.
  • Albert G

    BISMARCK, ND | 2003 Chevrolet S-10
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I had to change my appointment and Keith hoffert took car of this and then the mechanic his name Moe did the work on the repair.The work and all related from the start to the finish was completed very satisfactorily. Great job to all. Thanks!!!