Filter by
  • Ray H

    MANDAN, ND | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Great Service in a timely matter!
  • Leroy R

    MANDAN, ND | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Everyone is so friendly. They always do a good job.
  • Jody L

    BISMARCK, ND | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    I made an appointment for my oil change however there were several walk in people that made getting my car done in a timely manner. I think people with appointments should be given priority. It took over an hour to get my oil change and tire rotation done due to being behind.
  • Catrina T

    NEWTOWN, ND | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Parked in front of the Quick Lube, went in and they were done within a short amount of time, I signed my paperwork and I was back on my way! They were awesomely fast!
  • Robby S

    MINOT, ND | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Very friendly and professional. Josh Meyer was great!
  • Keith H

    MANDAN, ND | 2000 Buick LeSabre
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Great service
  • Traci S

    SOLEN, ND | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Very pleased with the work the Body Shop did on my vehicle, even vacuumed inside and washed it! Looks great.
  • Claudene E

    CANNON BALL, ND | 2012 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    They did a great job, except someone could of called me and mentioned that my car was ready for pickup.
  • Travis P

    MENOKEN, ND | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful
  • Ryan F

    BISMARCK, ND | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    A simple oil change was what I came in for. Everything went smoothly and was out in less then an hour.