Filter by
  • Ervin M

    BISMARCK, ND | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Service was done right on time as promised. no problems.
  • Bruce E

    BISMARCK, ND | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 13, 2022
    Good experience, Dan was helpful and friendly.
  • Dale J

    MANDAN, ND | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Easy to work with. Got the service done promptly and done when promised. Gave me a ride home and picked me up again when the work was done.
  • Cheryl P

    BISMARCK, ND | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2022
    From David Wald all the way down to the members of the service department. They have my business. This is one dealership that I do 100% recommend. My daughter also bought her Traverse from you.
  • Connie V

    BISMARCK, ND | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Everyone I worked with there was very friendly, cheerful and helpful! They were patient and fully answered all my questions. I felt like they went out of their way to be kind!
  • Jamie D

    NEW SALEM, ND | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Went to get recall fixed. All staff members were very friendly and asked if I had been helped. Very good customer service!
  • Steven K

    DICKINSON, ND | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Good
  • William M

    BISMARCK, ND | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Quick courteous service.
  • Mark C

    BISMARCK, ND | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Very professional and helpful
  • Donald D

    MANDAN, ND | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Cory was so thoughtful, helpful, professional and knowledgable. He took care of us right away and answered our questions.. The process was easy. Your water in the waiting room was very cold and refreshing. Thank you.